New here? Sign Up Have an account?

31f/33m couple seeking cake

206/253 bi 31f. actively seeking companionship (sexual and otherwise) for my husband (33m). not into girls? that's okay. we don't have to engage physically. into girls? bonus! totally down for occasional ffm. I'm submissive with my husband but a switch with women. hoping to meet some local cuckcakes who are interested in sex/relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?balcony.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In high school, my bf was a janitor for the school district because his mom was a prinicipal in the district. I met him at her school one evening and we had sex on her desk.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness