New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exhibitionest MWF ISO gentleman for dating/mating.

Exhibitionest MWF 21 ISO older(35-60) gentleman into dating/mating another mans wife. Hubby encourages me to a love affair and risk pregnancy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Hotwife/Cuckoldress
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Clean up creampie after sex
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera
Ideal Experience:Sexy outfits and high heeled stilettos, dinner/dancing, drinking, showing me off, back home to spend the night with my hubby watching you pumping your potent man seed into my unprotected womb.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not yet but anxious to get started
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Not yet but anxious to get started.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHouse wife, HOTWIFE.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOlder gentleman (35-60), slightly aggressive, into dating/mating with another mans wife. Mating while hubby watching, or not.
Our first dateSexy outfits and high heeled stilettos. Dinner and dancing and drinking and showing me off, then taking me home and spend the night with me showing my hubby how a real man makes love to a woman. Future dates will include sex in public places.

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Trampling, Smothering, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":Anal

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy**********, women, TVs, TSS, SHEMALES, milti-partners, ***********.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Anyone/anything/anywhere/anytime.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Other