New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for like minded Individuals to help satisfy my sexual appetite

I am easygoing, open minded, I am not judgemental or easily offended. I have always had fantasys involving gangbangs, dps, or groupsex, and I am very curious and extremely turned on about all things cuckold I get horny fantasizing about watching as well as being watched. I am always ready to try new things so message me if you think we might be able to help each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Bull
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Just watch
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera
Ideal Experience:To have a couple have me over and the wife is very vocal and talks to her husband the whole time letting him know just how good my cock feels, it would be cool if the husband was a little humiliate

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Bisexual Couple, Single Female
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Never
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger parties, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:I would just like to have a couple let me join you in if I have the husband join me to fuck his wife or just watch me

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In a car or restaurant bathroom,
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?My girl was sitting on my lap I had my sick in her while she was talking to her mom ????

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTech

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Our first dateEqually perverted and open minded ready to give it a try

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be in a really dirty gangbangs just using the chick in very hardcore positions or situations
Fantasy locationHotel/motel, Hot tub
Fantasy sex partner:Dirty talking woman who isn't affraid to get completely used like a slut